Reviews written by Jarek Bucholc ||Street Smart RE Investing

30 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
November 16, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Expertise 
 
5.0
Information Provided 
 
5.0
Recomended ? 
 
5.0
Every Investor should know this info

Squatters rights information is very difficult to find. and as always the writer delivers it.! The number of reading proves it.

May 28, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Expertise 
 
5.0
Information Provided 
 
5.0
Recomended ? 
 
5.0
review

test review

May 28, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Expertise 
 
5.0
Information Provided 
 
5.0
Recomended ? 
 
5.0
review

test review

May 28, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Expertise 
 
5.0
Information Provided 
 
5.0
Recomended ? 
 
5.0
review

test review

May 28, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Expertise 
 
5.0
Information Provided 
 
5.0
Recomended ? 
 
5.0
review

test review

March 22, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Expertise 
 
5.0
Information Provided 
 
5.0
Recomended ? 
 
5.0
Looking forward to more articles

I just subscribed to this feed

May 02, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Investor Friendly Deal  
 
5.0
Investment Value 
 
5.0
Information Provided 
 
5.0
Good deal for anyone

I would recommend to anyone this lead. This is turn key solution for anyone who want to invest in real estate.

March 01, 2016
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Investor Friendly Deal  
 
4.0
Investment Value 
 
4.0
Deal Structure 
 
3.5
More info needed

Would be beneficial to know more details about each property. FMV for instance. Presently many builders are hurting in Alberta and structuring creative deals will be a plus.

February 29, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Expertise 
 
4.0
Communication 
 
5.0
Recomended ? 
 
5.0
Rick Caponero COMMUNITY_TAG
Registered
Congratulations for taking an action.

Congratulations Rick on taking an action to become more successful in real estate investing. What you are doing will pay back . Remember we are here to help. 

November 03, 2015
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Investor Friendly Deal  
 
4.0
Investment Value 
 
4.0
Deal Structure 
 
4.5
Discounted
Good deal

Investment worth to consider. Make due diligence

July 29, 2015
Overall rating 
 
2.2
Investor Friendly Deal  
 
2.5
Investment Value 
 
2.5
Deal Structure 
 
1.5
Need more info

As real estate investor I would like to know more about this lead. There is so much information missing. CAP rate Proforma anything allowing any investor to decide on the spot if this deal is worth to look at. I encourage to update all info

April 17, 2014
Profitable deal if structured correctly

Such kind of deal any investor should be looking. for. flexible seller willing to work with investors. This project should be presold at least 30 % to get financing for major banks. I believe is a lot of potentials especially where the price can be very competitive. Estimated price per unit is up to $20 000 and can be sold easily for $50 000. The closest project is selling for $85 000 per RV lot. Good Work Janelle

January 23, 2014
Kasia Lancucka COMMUNITY_TAG
Registered
Very Profesional

Pleasure working with Kasia for over 3 years. Thank you

January 06, 2014
Very good investment value

I was talking with Greg about this deal. If you are looking for good value, creative structured deal Greg is your guy. I don't believe RTO will work but other that that he is open for creativity.

December 09, 2013
Sam Sam Masou COMMUNITY_TAG
Registered
Please work with Mr Sam

I would like to encourage everyone to work with Mr. Sam, Very humble, task oriented person, real estate investor. Thank you for your friendship.

30 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2